FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 26/11/2023	To date 26/11/2023
ce of hearing*			-	<u>.</u>	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	26/11/2023	MITALI BAIDYA	431, GSS SCHOOL AREA, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRIGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744105		
2	26/11/2023	D. SANTAMMA	House No 79/1, CHIDAMBARAM COLONY, Prothrapur, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105		
3	26/11/2023	D. THIRUPATHI RAO	House No79/1, Chidambaram Colony, Prothrapur, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105		
4	26/11/2023	D. GANGA	House No79/1, CHIDAMBARAM COLONY, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARAMA, Portblair, 744105		
5	26/11/2023	PRABIR MONDAL	24, BHAKTA AND PROFULLA MAL PARA, MADHUPUR, DIGLIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202		
6	26/11/2023	D. VUGENDRA RAO	House No 79/1, CHIDAMBARAM COLONY, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARAMA, PORTBLAIR, 744105		
7	26/11/2023	KANCHAN MONDAL	24, BHAKTA AND PRO MADHUPUR, DIGLIPU		

8	26/11/2023	NAMITA MANDAL	24, BHAKTA AND PROFULLA MAAL PARA, MADHUPUR, DIGLIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202	
9	26/11/2023	NIKITA DAS	137, MALLICK AND GAIN PARA, MADHUPUR, DIGLIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 744202	
10	26/11/2023	RATNA DEY	146 Junglighat, Junglighat, Part-194, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744101	
11	26/11/2023	A SHALINI KUMARI	42, Mile tilak, Mile tilak, Ferrargunj, 744206	
12	26/11/2023	CLAUDIUS	Type-2/208, New Pahargaon, Port Blair, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
13	26/11/2023	SHEIK ZAHIR ALI	Near Hari Mandir, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
14	26/11/2023	N LAXMANAN	472 Ward No.19.1, Near Veterinary Office Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
15	26/11/2023	L. SUBRAMANIAN	Kirpand Colony, School Line, School Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
16	26/11/2023	MOHAMMED ASIF	C-22/1, SistyNagar, Aberdeen, Aberdeen, South Andaman, 744101	
17	26/11/2023	A.NAGVANI	16/5, M A Road, Murugan Medical Store, Phoneix Bay, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
18	26/11/2023	M GANGADHAR	250, Japan Road Ward No 14-5, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
19	26/11/2023	S.R.LAVANYA KAVIDHA	House No.108, Near Range Office, Bathu Basthi, Garacharma, Portblair, 744105	

20	26/11/2023	M MANISHA	250, Japan Road Ward No 14-5, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
21	26/11/2023	T.VASU	225, Near Sita Ram Temple, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
22	26/11/2023	D.MUSULAIAH	99/3, Fisheries Coly, Rangat Bay, Nimbutala, Rangat, 744205	
23	26/11/2023	GEETA KUMARI	52, NEAR RAM MANDIR, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRYGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744103	
24	26/11/2023	P.RAMANA RAO	45, Chakkargown, Chakkargown, Port Blair, 744112	
25	26/11/2023	PARVATI	40, Laxmi Nagar, Laxmi Nagar, Gandhi Nagar, Campbell Bay, 744302	
26	26/11/2023	DEEDAR SINGH	131B, Laxmi Nagar, Laxmi Nagar, Gandhi Nagar, Campbell Bay, 744302	
27	26/11/2023	A.THANGA SWAMY	111, Near Ganesh Temple, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
28	26/11/2023	C CHANDRA KUMARI	111, Near Ganesh Temple, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
29	26/11/2023	ASHIM BISWAS	132, Pandey Bazar Ward 2, Vidyasagarpally, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202	
30	26/11/2023	JAYA BHARGAVI RAJ N	24, NEAR POLICE CHECK POST, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204	
31	26/11/2023	V. VEERAPPAN	300/R-2, Kamaraj Nagar, Birdline, Calicut, Portblair, 744105	

32	26/11/2023	ZUBAIDA BEGAM	325/1, Dog Squad Police Area, Pahad Gaon, Brichjgunj, Port Blair, 744103		
33	26/11/2023	VASANTHA	300/R-2, Kamaraj Nagar, Birdline, Calicut, Po		
34	26/11/2023	PITRUS KERKETTA	242, NEAR KARTHICK CLOTH STORE, Laltickry, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204		
35	26/11/2023	SUMALA	72, PANCHAYAT MARKET, RESTCAMP, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204		
36	26/11/2023	K MUTHUPANDIESWARI	11, Mazid Area, Pahad Gaon, Brichjgunj, Port Blair, 744103		
37	26/11/2023	KARUNA MONDAL	167, Pandey Bazar Ward 2, Vidyasagarpally, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202		
38	26/11/2023	KRITI MONDAL	156, Pandey Bazar Ward 2, Vidyasagarpally, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202		
39	26/11/2023	UME KULSOOM	C-22/1, Sistynagar, Sisty Nagar, Aberdeen, SouthAndaman, 744101		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location		\mathcal{C}		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	